It’s not easy being fifty shades of green…

So happy to finally made it to the green. Although, in a week or two I may not still be saying that.

I have to admit that I’m a little frustrated with trying to find time to work on this lately. I have a few other crafty projects planned for the upcoming weeks. Some of them are still in the imagination / planning stage and others are waiting on materials to finish them (which I’m hoping to get sometime over the weekend.

Work has been absolutely crazy and eating up a lot of my time and energy. I Still firmly believe that I should quit my job until I get this cross stitch finished, however I’m not quite sure how my boss would feel about that….

So anyways, yes, I have hit the green which means I am officially over half way through the first of eleven pages of pattern.

image

image

image

And since I can’t resist super cute photos of my babies…

image

Ha! Please excuse me while I use your fat belly as a pillow…

Happy stitching everyone!!!

One thought on “It’s not easy being fifty shades of green…

  1. Marion says:

    It’s growing, and another colour, looking forward to seeing more as you progress

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

