Sal update….

Things have been crazy between work and family summer stuff but I have managed to cram in a few hours of stitching here and there. 

I missed the update last time. Sorry to the people who were watching for it.
Here’s my current progress… if I’m lucky I will manage to have it done by Christmas 😜


Have a look around at the other SAL members they are all working on amazing projects at the moment.

I will post their links below when I’m next to a computer again. Currently camping for the weekend.

Happy stitching everyone!!!

13 thoughts on “Sal update….

  1. katechiconi says:

    Impressive that you were able to get a post up at all, in that case!

    Like

  2. kathyreeves says:

    Some good progress Timothy, hope camping was fun!

    Like

  3. Cindy says:

    You made good progress. Enjoy camping.

    Like

  4. lbick says:

    It’s looking great, Have fun camping

    Like

  5. Hope you are having great family fun camping. Very impressive progress you are making – its lovely seeing each new bit come to life.

    Like

  6. My goodness that is a big project Timothy. Can’t wait to see it as in progresses.

    Like

  7. Pretty cross stitch project 🙂 Here’s hoping you finish it by Christmas (if not, there’s always next Christmas!)

    Like

  8. You’re doing so well. It’s growing fast. You can copy and paste the links from your last post to save time and effort.

    Like

  9. Aaah! I just noticed your links didn’t work in your last update post. I sent you an email yesterday which you can copy and paste them from. Hope that helps.

    Like

    • Thank you Avis. I did get the email. For whatever reason my phone won’t copy the attached links. I need to do it from my computer. It drives me crazy!!! Thank you for sending them I always copy them from your email😁

      Like

  10. claire93 says:

    this was well Worth waiting for! looking very impressive!

    Like

  11. rutigt says:

    I´m glad to see you are still stitching. You are doing a great job!!!

    Like

  12. Catherine says:

    It’s looking good! I hope you’re enjoying it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

